Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Michelle helped me with the sale of my Acura. She was so helpful and knowledgeable. It was so nice to work with such a professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Kevin at Service always go above and beyond for what I need for my car,excellent customer service kind ,friendly and fast. Also Jason on sales keep having amazing relation with us , was no only when I bought the car, he keep taking care of us. I love Maus Acura en general excellent experience ,first best one in my 25 years in Tampa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Past 2 times I’ve been there for service have been great. Once for oil change and once for tire replacement. Quick and courteous. Both service agents were a 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Tom was amazing. He bent over backwards to please us and did a lot of work to make me happy. He was honest and patient as I kept changing my mind. He made the paperwork and negotiation as painless as possible. I highly recommend Maus overall, and especially Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

This location is my go to, they are extremely reliable and the staff is very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Had a fantastic experience with Brittany and Alex at Maus Acura as the process was very clean, easy and seamless...highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

The transaction was smooth, I believe I got an excellent deal. Ashley was great! I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Everyone is awesome . Very polite. Good communication. The work wares is great for me to work while car is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

It was a great experience. Coming in from out of town they made me feel right at home. The customer service was top notch. Way better than my home dealership,. as a matter of fact the whole operation needs to transfer to Tallahasssee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

This is my second time there , I am very happy . I will recommend friends , keep up the good work . God bless .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Both Alex’s were amazing, I won’t buy a car anywhere else from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great experience with prompt service! Excellent communication. Very happy with my experience. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The people at this dealership are always helpful, friendly and communicate well. I really appreciate the advice and recommendations I get each time I come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Robert is great- an honest guy and I never mind my trips to the dealership, comfortable waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great experience! Fast service! Customer care was excellent! I was informed throughout the entire stay in regards to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I’m happy is be super nice to me cualidad de un Buen service son a tento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Fantastic buying experience, super smooth process and did not feel pressured into anything. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Professional, quick, efficient and thorough in explanation of what was being done with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Lee Houston did a great job showing us the MDX and explaining how everything works. He answered all our questions and worked with us on our trade in and pricing. Lee made it very easy to purchase the 2024 MDX Sport. Angelo Antoulinakis made it easy on the financing side and walked us through the paperwork very quickly. I recommend Maus Acura to everyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

great services like always very professional and courteous , was great to have a driver bring me back home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Everything was fine. Promptly seen to upon arrival. Kept informed. Check-out process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great services, very fast service, vicente is very knowledgeable on the business. Honest fast appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I had an awesome leasing experience with Brittany and the whole team. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Excelente service. Will recommend it to anybody who needs a car. They really like to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

We were pleasantly surprised by the fast and efficient service. Great customer service! I’m very impressed with this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

First time there. Everything went well and everyone was courteous and professional. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Friendly courteous, engaging, knowledgable, listened ,answered fully, give a promotion and an income commensurate with his dedication to your firm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Vicente was informative, efficient, & friendly. He was quick with getting me a shuttle to take me back to work while the work was done on my vehicle. Vicente did a great job with communication and making everything clear & concise for me. Thank you! Now the real prize during this service visit was Larry, the shuttle driver! He was a breathe of fresh air and truly enjoyed him as my driver. I could’ve drove around all day talking with him and listening to the wisdom he shared with me. He was such a professional and a gentleman! Larry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great services, great people very happy with the services, service rep explaing everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I have been having my car serviced here for 8 years and Robert has provided exceptional service beyond what I could ask. I trust him to give me good guidance on how to maintain my car. He is the BEST, in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Am at a loss for words good dealership would return to have my vehicle serviced again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

First time Acura owner and I must say at Mause acura the staff go above and beyond to provide the best services, from the internet staff Brittany w. To the dealership Mr. Luis Belen aka Mr. B. the service was excellent, I would definitely refer my friend and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Quick and easy purchase process, very comfortable and not felt pressured at all … will use again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Came in for major maintenance services, and left with a new car. Robert, from services department, was very prompt and helpful in taking care of maintenance services. Lee, from sales department, help appraised our car and helped us look for an appropriate car that would serve our needs. Would definitely come back for major maintenance services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

This deal take the time to address any concerns, you may have and help you figure out the step

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The dealership is clean and comfortable. Service was fast and appointment schedule was right on. Service representative was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Antonio my service guy. Knocked it out of the park with his customer service and willingness to help and get me out of there so quickly. I recommend Maus Acura any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I have always had good service with great explanation on the work being done . I have also had drop off and pick up service which is very convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Very helpfull and made sure I had all information. Pleasant and professional. Always gave NMY RDX serviced at Maus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Very good and efficient. Communication was great and was in and out fast. Couldn't recommend enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Thank you, very helpful and professional, thanks again for your services, definitely I will be there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

We enjoyed this buying experience at Maus Acura, that's a first for us in new car buying experience. Jason was a fantastic salesman, and very concerned that we were pleased with both the experience and had all our questions/concerns answered by him. The finance person was Alex Prado and she was very helpful and informative and friendly. Gr8 experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The staff is amazing especially my service advisor, Tony. He has the best personality and customer service skills. He's extremely thorough and goes out of his way to make every visit there worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

This dealership's customer service was excellent and the service on my car was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

These guys go above and beyond. Both knowledgeable, and very courteous. They really care. It was truly a pleasure for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Amazing service!!! 3rd vehicle from them!! Highly recommend them to anyone that values great quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great experience - knowledgeable staff - easy process - great service department 4th vehicle leased from dealership Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great service department. Vicente was awesome!!! Looking forward to being my car for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great service. I know my car is in great hands when I bring it to Maus Acura to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great experience felt cared for like an important customer The waiting room was comfortable every step was explained. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

This dealership is one of the absolute best in the area. They truly care about your wants and needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Absolutely the BEST! I love the Acura brand… But it’s Maus Acura that sets the bar! The people make the dealership and I am overwhelmed by the professional attitude, their true caring about our needs and wants, but mostly…they are real people! No hype, no aggressive tactics, just genuine people… Add in the Maus care package, the service, and their great attitude, I’ve hated shopping for cars but now I have found where we will go first and avoid the others…I’m a fan and can “sum up” my experience in two words… THANK YOU! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I am always happy with the service I receive at the Maus service center and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Dealership was great, great prices, great people and the buying experience was first class for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great experience. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for in the budget. Cars are priced to sell. See Brittany for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

They are very knowledgeable and reliable. They treated me and my wife with good. They are awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Brittany was wonderful to work with, as was the entire team we interacted with during our buying process. They were all personable, professional, and willing to work with us to come to a mutually beneficial agreement. We felt that we walked away with a very fair deal and would recommend Maus Acura to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Jason Ellenburg WAS FANTASTIC, we couldn't ask for a better, nicer or more informative(well-versed in vehicle specs) Acura salesman and all-round goodwill rep for your Maus Acura Dealership. Jason personally made sure all the car prep issues we discussed were handled correctly by the service Dept staff and our new 2024 Acura Rdx WOULD BE READY for pickup BY SATURDAY June 1st at 1pm , when we would return to Maus Acura to pickup our fully prepped brand spanking new 2024 ACURA Rdx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I work at a dealership and this place makes me see what a dealership should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very professional and courteous. Respectful of customers needs. Provide high value product and service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

It was a pleasant experience. I was able to test drive the car that I wanted and was able to get a good deal on my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Alex was very helpful & helped in determining best promotions to use for my services. Service was quick & efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Easy process and would buy from this dealership again in the near future. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Great service and vehicle selection. I will definitely recommend Maus Acura to those in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Excellent service! Professional and fast! Thank you ! I recommend, they give me the appointment quickly and they clean my Acura after finishing the tune-up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Maus service team is always very courteous and helpful. They are timely and they communicate expected time lines and stick to that when they are able. If there is a hold up, they let you know right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Condescension has no place in a public service position . No matter what you think of someone… it should not be detectable to the customer. Kelly was absolutely marvelous! I am very confused about my transmission being recommended for replacement previously by Maus ( Nov ‘23) and then in this service, no issue with the transmission? How can that be? My previous representative ( Antonio White) truly felt like my advocate. I cannot say that about the representative assigned to me this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Excellent service. I arrived right at closing time and Anthony and team got my car for me really quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very well organized, good at explaining what and about how long it would take. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They were courteous, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - just a great experience and overall basically awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Lee Houston was so welcoming to me from the moment I walked in the doors at Maus Acura for service on my Acura ILX. He was patient with me when I was trying to find and decide on getting a new Acura. He was quick with getting my paperwork thru, which can sometimes take a while. I would and will tell my friends and family about my great experience at Maus. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Robert was very professional and made sure I was aware and comfortable the entire time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Robert is an excellent advisor. He is quick and efficient and always very respectful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My service advisor was Ryan. He was great. Very courteous and thorough. My car was ready ahead of schedule and all work was performed as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

London was my salesman he was awesome!Love my Rdx very knowledgeable friendly happy great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Robert was exemplary. This was the first time I ever went to get my car serviced and completely understood what was being done. He was thorough in his explanations. Thanks for a great customer service experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Tom was very courteous and professional! I'd definitely recommend Maus Acura to anyone in the market for an Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Tom was a very good salesperson. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped us secure the best price for our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We had a great experience Alex Fajarado really took his time and repetitively answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone was wonderful and so helpful. Any and all questions I had were answered and even after I left I was still able to reach out and have concerns addressed. Great and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Most Professional and Courteous Staff. They're very welcoming and attentive throughout the visit. They're very Knowledgeable and I appreciate their Use of Tech to Serve Customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Really honest and knowledgeable sellers represent . I’ll buy another car from Ashley and I’ll recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Robert is excellent very professional and always explains and answers my questions. He is very talented and absolutely loves his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Ryan was great!! I’ll def be bring my car back for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Vicente and the rest of your service team was great! I'm from Puerto Rico andbenjoyed talking with fellow puerto ricans who work there. My shuttle driver was also great. Larry? Thx again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I appreciate the great service from Antonio and in my opinion is a saving grace. Had an issue with my purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very accommodating. Efficient and Friendly staff. I No longer dread obligatory service appointments. everyone smiles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Robert always takes great care of me! He is the best! My service is always quick and very efficient and I love it. I definitely would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My service agent (Antonio White) was very professional and polite. Antonio explained everything that was need. I have been using Maus Acura for both of my auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Service was quickly, informative, and friendly. I was kept informed. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

This was an Amazing car buying experience. Everyone was very professional, friendly and honest. This made for a very pleasurable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My advisor was top notch- kept me up to date the entire process, very professional and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

We have closer options to get our cars serviced but driving to Maus is worth it! Robert always makes the experience as easy as possible. He is a great communicator and his customer service is top notch! Highly recommend Maus Acura's service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Robert continuously provides great service, it's always a pleasure seeing him! Fast and efficient service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The service staff is professional, very good at trouble shooting, and completes the job in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

there was a little confusion at first in the morning when dropping off my vehicle but it all got worked out .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great service! Super efficient and genuinely nice staff. I was able to get a late afternoon appointment and was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review