Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The staff is always super friendly, the building is clean and I always get a beautiful clean car back when they are done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very quick easy and professional they were great to work with, I would love to work with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great experience and would totally recommend to all. Lee was absolutely great! I will certainly continue to be a Maus customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The personnel were very attentive and courteous. They made me feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

My service was great. Vicente was efficient and helpful. Excellent customer service. Acura is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Prompt call backs. Would definitely recommend and will go back with any future problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Robert is very knowledgeable and attentive. He calls in just to check in and see if I am enjoying my vehicle or have any questions. Robert is very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Anthony always helps us with our vehicles needs and is very knowledgeable about the things needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Good customer service Alex is my sales person he is the best on sales cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Alex Williams and Maus service always delivers fast, friendly service for all of our Acura vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

My service was great at Maus Acura. No issues or concerns.. Excellent customer service always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I was treated well. Expensive for tires but know it was done correctly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Antonio was my advisor and he was great to work with. He listened to my time constraints and got me in and out within the time I needed, he also went over service history and helped me understand the priorities for services I may need and not put me in a bind when it comes to my vehicle. I hope this level of service continues at Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Antonio provided excellent service and completed all required services within record time of one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Have to say the service dept is always great. The most nicest team you'll meet. Jeshua, Alex, Kevin and Ryan are amazing. Always remember you, takes time to see how your doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

My first oil change and tire rotation was on 4/10 Kevin Gonzalez my service advisor took care of getting my RDX serviced. My car was in and out in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Anthoney is fantastic. Easy to get in contact with. Explains clearly what’s being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Best customer service. Tampa quick efficient and quality that is hard to find. Tony is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very cordial staff and courteous. Quick response and thorough. Vincente and his coworkers were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great service and attention. Didn’t waste any time and took care of our needs right away!! Will do business with you guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Came in both Wednesday & today I had a stellar experience both times. Anthony, Alex and the whole Maus Acura team are the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Ryan was knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend to all friends and family. Great service provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Good service and excellent contact by service provider. Satisfied with all services that completed that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Vincent is extremely professional and personable. I appreciate the no-pressure full vehicle inspection report which gives me ample notice of service required on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

This dealership did a phenomenal job, they really do care about their customers and cars. Tony treated me so good, he really went above and beyond in every single way. I have such a great experience every time it’s worth every dime, the prices are actually reasonable too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Antonio is extremely professional and personable. I appreciate the no-pressure full vehicle inspection report which gives me ample notice of service required on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Amazing service . The dealership took me onetime for my appointment . I had my car back in 1 hour .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I am very happy with MAUS Acura Of North Tampa. My service person Antonio White he is wonderful. I give him 5 stars and excellent. He is very helpful, friendly, courteous and caring. We love him very much. He is number 1. We are very happy with him. Always has a smile in his face and the rest of the staff. Thank you. Yours truly, Alma and Eddie Lopez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Alex was absolutely amazing. So was our transporter. Everyone was awesome! They made the process very easy and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Kevin at the Maus dealership did an amazing job with his professionalism, attention to details and proficiency! This is the only person I choose to work with while I’m there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Ashly was awesome! So helpful and patient with me and my husband! Not pushy and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The dealer had what we were looking for on the lot, and (after looking at other options elsewhere), we were ready to purchase the vehicle. We were pleased that the mats, window tinting, and protective strip were already included/applied/installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Thank you Alex Fajardo and team for making my lease experience seamless, helpful and informative. This is my 3rd lease so far. Always a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Service was excellent. From start to finish. I was extremely impressed with everything and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Top notch service from all parties involved this was a super easy and fast transaction I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I have leased 6 vehicles from Ed Morse Cadillac , so switching to a new make and dealership was huge but I felt very comfortable and confident with Jason and the RDX. I look forward to working with Maus .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Thank you Alex F!!!! You rock and I am super happy w m TLX A-aSpec

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Lee was great he did everything he could to make us comfortable and go home with a brand new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I bought an MDX without going to the dealership. The paperwork and financing went perfectly. Ashly did a great job of getting the right info to me. Very nicely done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Kevin my service technician was outstanding. He was always prompt in returning my calls & messages. Exceeded my expectations and made my experience that much better. I will definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

It was a smooth experience. I never have an issue when I take my vehicle here services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I happy with the job the did in my car Antonio was very good with the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Robert and the entire staff are fantastic! I recommend Maus service to everyone and even take my daughter's Honda there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Alex kept me informed throughout the visit and I felt heard. Everyone was very friendly at every point of experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Kept me informed of progress and professional conversation. Worth the drive from a different hometown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I always go to this dealer because the people and the service is excellent. They take care of me and my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

A good experience. In and out in a reasonable time. Service Writer Kevin was great! Dealership overall is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The dealership is great and helped me with all of my issues today most definitely. Excellent service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Greg, had a smooth visit he was very helpful and made it quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The sofas need to be vacuumed and cleaned. The chair I occupied had peanuts in the crevices between the cushion and chair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Excellent service as always. Mr Falco in service always go above and beyond his duty to meet my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Always excellent customer service and accurate communication. The customer service reps are very Attentive and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The dealership is great and helped me with all of my issues today most definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Very professional Team. They all work well together to provide exceptional service. The dealership is very clean, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Robert Walker is a fantastic Service Advisor. He is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions and he also makes recommendations for me. He goes out of his way for me to make sure I am a happy customer. Robert is one of the best and he is definitely an asset for Acura. He is very professional and personable. As far as Maus Acura, I love my car and I love the service department, they have always been very thorough, and I have always been very pleased with the service and repairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Kevin was super professional and fulfill all the services I requested and provide the additional needed services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Anthony was great as always! He is very professional and friendly and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I've owned a total of five Acuras, three of them purchased from Maus Acura. I've always had an exceptional experience, even when reaching out after-hours to Meredith. When running into a minor finance issue, Meredith promptly replied to my email and ensured that I was take care of the next day. Although she didn't have to, Meredith went above and beyond by assisting me during her own time. I would certainly never expect such, as we all deserve our personal time, but her actions exemplify outstanding service and her commitment to customer satisfaction. Just another reason I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I would like to give Ashley a great review. She made working through the car buying process great! Great staff at this dealership. Thanks Ashley Gonzalez!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I worked with Brittany Williams on the internet to purchase a new RDX and had nothing but quick responses from her on any questions. After we had kind of settled on one of two cars, we arranged to meet at the dearship. She had both cars setting outside ready to test. After driving she was quick with facts and figures and we quickly drove away with out new car. Excellent salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Brittany Williams is more than her position. Not only did she sell me my car a couple years ago (a great experience) she is the first to answer/help me when I need any sort of service completed or want to inquire about any accessories. She is more than her position there. She cares. She goes above and beyond. She is the example of what excellent customer service is. Thank you for always being there to help me when it comes to my vehicle, Brittany! I also want to send a shout out to Alex Williams for being very clear ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Amazing experience always. Great customer service. I just got my second Acura and Brittany has always been very helpful and caring. I was able to do all the process from home. Everybody at the dealer is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Very pleasant and easy to work with. No pressure but very helpful and informative. Made a good offer on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

An amazing experience with everyone and great customer service thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great company! My second new car from them and Jeshua was the salesman for each vehicle. Highly recommend him. Maus Care is is a primary driver for me to continue doing business with them. I've never had a bad experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

fast service, we get to pick out the car fast, sign the paperwork fast, and drive off with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

A super experience! They cared, listened well, and provided the best customer service in my lifetime of purchasing cars. Albert, Brittany and team are wonderful. I haven’t stopped smiling:-) and I’m already recommending Maus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Maus Acura of North Tampa is the most honest, friendly, caring and professional dealership. Our professional salesperson, Paul Sherman, worked with us and management to acquire our "dream car," the 2022 Acura TLX with Technology and A-Spec Packages. Paul accomplished above and beyond meeting our car buying expectations. Managers, Angelo Antoulinakis and Tom White also worked with us in finding the exact car we wanted. And, Alex Prado in Finance helped us perfectly in completing our purchase. Also, Meredith Balasco did a super job as the Dealer Relations person insuring we, indeed, are very happy with our auto purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Best place to buy a car!! it was my first experience and Alex Fajardo and his team made the entire process so easy and simple! I got the car I wanted, and at a great deal! 10/10 I fully recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I've never bought a car at a dealership before as this was my 1st however I have been to many in my life and what made me walk away everytime in past was because of how dealership/staff made me feel. They say it's not about what you say or do, it's about how you make someone feel. With that said, I felt like I mattered at Maus. Was there pressure and alot thrown at me? Absolutely. However it comes with the territory as these people are running a business and in such are there to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I recently bought a RDX at Maus Acura and had an excellent experience working with Jehua Casanova as my salesperson. Jesua did a great job explaining the car's technology features and he delivered the car to our house, set up our phones and garage door. Jehua was very easy to work with and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Alex Fajardo was exceptional in his care and attention. He helped me so much through this process you are lucky to have Alex on your team. I highly suggest Maus Acura ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I could not be happier about my experience at Maus Acura and with Mr. Ellenburg. He really took the time to work with me and find the best rate and car for me. I went in for a used car, but walked out with a brand new one, that was in my comfort range. I would recommend Maus and Jason to any of my friends and family. Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

My experiences with Maus Acura have always been great. From regular car maintenance visits to repairs to purchasing it has always been a pleasure to work with them. Chris in Service is always pleasant, knowledgeable, attentive and helpful. They really take care of their customers and treat you like family. Today I went in for a free, that's right FREE!, oil change (they send their customers coupons every so often). I have been thinking about trading my 2018 in for a while and today was the day. You can't beat the buy back incentives that are happening right now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Lee Houston was fantastic. He was very patient and thorough. No pressure sales! He was funny and made sure that all my questions were answered. He checked in with me every step of the way. Zack was my finance person and he was great. Very honest and didn't try to stick me with items I didn't need. I would definitely come back to Lee for my future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Chris Tranberg the service manager was fantastic and did everything including an alignment for free..I am a Conservative Influencer cirstenw and would highly recommend their service >I bought a Lexus from them and they did a Perfect Job...Regards www.cirstenw.net

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Lee was a pleasure to deal with. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with every step of the process. This was our 3rd Acura and 2nd with Maus. We are already looking forward to our next Acura purchase from Lee Houston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

We had a great experience with Lee and Maus Acura for the purchase of my new car. Thank you so much fort he excellent service. Zack in finance was very easy to work with as well. Thank you Maus Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The service department was courteous, informative and went the extra mile to fix an issue with loud wipers. The job was completed before they said they would. That’s unusual these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This was a top notch team! Lee, Vinnie and Alex in Finance! They helped me find a quality car that I was excited to buy and they treated me with excellent customer service!! I love my new car! If you looking for a car go to Maus! I will be sending friends and family to you!! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great experience with the entire Maus team. Thank you! It was a pleasure dealing with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Purchased an acura used on 8/11 from Luis Belen . I asked him twice about maus care on the vehicle He lied to my wife and i twice he said it went up to 2499. I checked and it is 2499 for new and 1999 on used. I lost all respect for the man. I would recommend If you go to the dealership ask for any other sales person. He does not even deserve one star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Alex William is a Supreme car salesman, he helped me get into a beautiful new Acura that I absolutely love and I am grateful for him and the Maus Family! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

We just purchased a’21 RDX at Maus Acura and we are very pleased with our experience. From the start we were listened to. At first we came in for an oil change on another ‘RDX and Chris listened to me and explained all that needed to be done and what was recommended. He was not a pushy service man. Then we met with Lee Houston, an attentive salesman. We discussed what we were looking for and what would work for our family. Lee worked some numbers and was able to get us into a new Acura and lower our payment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I just want to say Thank you to Lee I went in there in tears and left with happy tears. Him and Alex from financing were awesome. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Lee is a an exceptional sales person. He provided a great customer experience! He demonstrated the type of service that customers truly appreciate. His professionalism is noteworthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Lee is great to work with, easily going but knowledgeable and fair. Responds quickly to questions and kept me updated while waiting on my MDX. I highly recommend seeing Lee for you next Acura!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review